a hapy family.

"Hello there, my name is IDI. My full name is IDIot. But lately i changed it into IDIOTA, to be heard more fashionable. I have bitches. I mean, cute daughters. Hell yes, im a single parent!
They're twins daughter actualy. I named the elder 'WEIRDO' and 'ABSURDO' for the youngest. I love them, really. But you know, like anothers child, they can be so cruel and rude sometimes, like cursed out of loud each other and that's freaking me out! Then desperately i tried many times explained and convinced them, that their name wasn't 'SHUT UP' and 'SIT DOWN' in our way going to introduce themselves in first day at school. But afterall, IDIOTA, WEIRDO, and ABSURDO was a happy family. I think my story is enough here. And...
OH, what the hell are you doing WEIRDO! You're strangely troublesome motherfucker! Now, throw away that death cat and SIT DOWN! Yes, sit over there, in the edge of the cliff!"
Do i look like a mom?
 The end.

Komentar

Postingan populer dari blog ini

shitty day

Apa itu bahagia?

Kenapa Menulis??